My Birthday Gift!

Yesterday was my birthday, but I just now got a gift from Rick (I was crashed when he got home last night, and we’ve been very busy all day), and wowsa, was I surprised. And beyond pleased, to say the least. A couple of years ago, I got Rick a machete. Guess what I got? Eeeeeeeeeee. Overall length is 19.5 inches, blade length is 13 inches. Click images for full size. It has a fine hand fit, is fairly light, and very well balanced. Excitement! Thank you so much, Love.

1

2

3

© C. Ford.

Leave a Reply

