One Serpent Down

One to go.

1Serpent

7 thoughts on “One Serpent Down

  1. “One Serpent Down” is a good band name.
    Grab your guitar – we’re hitting Vegas!

  2. AlexanderZ, I haven’t picked up a guitar since the late ’70s. Last century! :D

    Thanks, Rick. They are quite time consuming to do – starting a long day with sinister side serpent today.

  3. Ha! I know that design.Looks good. Do you plan to do only those two or will you add more details on other parts of the shirt?

  4. Yep! I love the lacy look of the machine version, but I’m much too lazy to replicate that by hand. Right now, it’s just going to be the serpents, but later, I’d like to do something on the cuffs – preferably something simple.

  5. Oh, that’s a nice idea! I’ll give that some thought – my hair generally obscures collars, but I do wear it back now and then. More when I can get Rick to use leather braiding techniques to do my hair. :D

Leave a Reply

