Light

Messing about with a lava lamp last night.

Light

Light1

5 thoughts on “Light

  1. I get distracted by the oddest things. Watching the flow of the lava lamp is more mesmerizing on the wall, at least for me. I’ve been staring at it, a lot.

  2. Last time I saw the Lava lamp, it was unplugged during your massive rearrangement. Nice to see it back in use again, and shining another light through it? Very cool!

  3. Yeah, that was an accident, shining another light through it, but then I got completely distracted…I’ve left it like that, it looks fascinating on the wall.

Leave a Reply

