Knots on the Brain

I’ve been working on the Peace Quilt a bit, because it’s not on a frame, and I can sit at the desk and work on it, putting me to be close to the new rats as they adjust to their surroundings. So, there I am, talking to the rats now and then, stitching away on Leaf 23. When I’m working on the Tree Quilt, I’m often well distracted, thinking about all manner of things, because knots aren’t exactly a demanding stitch. Back to Leaf 23 now – so, stitching. Yep. I look down, and see a lovely row of knots. *Sigh*. Knots on the brain, a most serious case.

BrainKnots

6 thoughts on “Knots on the Brain

Leave a Reply

