Dragon Progress

A bit further on, lots of tail and wings to go.

Dragon1

6 thoughts on “Dragon Progress

  1. Oh nice! I don’t know why, but my first thought was that you were singing the dragon into existence. Maybe it’s all the swirls.

  2. Singing a dragon into being would be awesome. I wonder if I can work that idea into a D&D campaign. =)

    Your dragon will be beautiful. I look forward to seeing your progress. I so admire your ability to bring your designs to wondrous life.

  3. Hekuni Cat, yes, it would be awesome, and I think that would be awesomely wonderful worked into a D&D campaign, too!

    Thanks, JD. I like the design, too. It’s a particularly nice way to have such a large design without the never-ending work a filled design would take.

    Thanks, Cicely!

Leave a Reply

