All Done

The not-so-quick quilt is done, and just in time, too. *phew*

AllDone

3 thoughts on “All Done

  1. I agree with cicely. (In fact, that’s exactly what I was going to write . . . until I saw she got there first.

    I’m hopeless behind over at Pharyngula, but I saw on one of the threads that you are probably having spinal surgery. Please know that I’m thinking about you. I hope that all goes as smoothly and painlessly as possible. *many hugs, much love, and plenty of chocolate*

  2. Thanks, Cicely & Hekuni Cat!

    Oh, surgery…well, I’ll try to stave it off yet again, as the success rate is so bloody dismal, but I may not have a choice this time. I’ll know more on the 21st. Thanks much for the hugs. ♥

Leave a Reply

