Paint

6″ x 6″, coloured pencil.  Click for larger.

Paint

 

5 thoughts on “Paint

  1. Vivid and lively.

    *looking furtively right, then left*
    [whispered]
    I like it.
    Don’t tell anybody.

  2. Thank you! I feel the same way about colour. A long time ago, I read a study on the use of bright, primary colours on products aimed at children – it seems that a majority of adults lose their instant attraction to bright colours as they age. I never lost that, I notice bright colours immediately.

Leave a Reply

