What comes natura

Heh. Got a little more work done on the Natura tree.

Natura3

8 thoughts on “What comes natura

  1. I love those designs.
    I’m still angry that I was broke when they came out and only got 2 of them

  2. Thanks, Rene!

    Giliell, they are beautiful. The natura tree is the only one I bought though. Which ones did you get? If you don’t have the tree, I can e-mail you the pdf.

  3. I have the watch hands and the feathers cascade (I’m a sucker for feathers).
    But no, yours sadly don’t help me, I’d go crazy with hand embroidery

  4. BTW, the other way round could work, if I send you the files you can print them out with a free programm

Leave a Reply

