Divided Time

I’ll be dividing blog time more than usual soon, as I’m finally ready to get back to work on A Different Grail.  I will still be working on Micrathena cyanospina and other small projects, but ADG will take up a fair amount of time, as I do actually want to finish it someday and get it into a show. Mmm hmmm. Naturally, wanting to see it finished has led me into starting it all over again…the whole story is at A Thousand Stitches Deep.  I don’t think anything at all is going to be done today, a migraine is dogging me.

A Different Grail, starting over.
Leave a Reply

