Boo!

Happy Halloween to All!

5 thoughts on “Boo!

  1. Very cool, Caine!

    My husband, cat, and I survived Hurricane Sandy with minimum disruption to our lives. For this torm, we are fortunate to live in Virginia, rather New York, New Jersey, or Connecticut. We were also lucky that a previous storm at the end of June took down lots of trees and power lines and, although we were without power for about 24 hours, there wasn’t any flooding to contend with–at least where we live. Our electricity survived intact this time around (barring a minor hiccup of several minutes while we were sleeping last night).

    I hope you are well. (I’m truly behind at Pharyngula. I suspect my threadrupt state will continue for the next week or two.) Please give gentle hugs and pets to Vasco (and anyone else who wants or needs them).

  2. I’m so glad the storm missed you! For the most part, anyway. I don’t have a clue as to what’s going on at Pharyngula, either, been too busy lately. Besides, Rick has been home the last few days. You keep staying safe and Happy Halloween!

  3. I’m happy to hear you’re enjoying your time with Rick!

    I know I keep saying something to this effect but thank you for all that you share. The rats are a treasure I probably would never have appreciated without your stories. And your photos and artwork are simply awesome.

  4. Thank you! Rats…well, rats are more fun when shared. Keeps you from wanting to kill them. ;D

Leave a Reply

