A light at the end of DarkTunnel

There’s a light at the end of DarkTunnel, which makes The Darkheart Duckie Project sound like a chore, which it isn’t.  It’s just that life has been hectic, with all manner of little surprises which have been eating up a ton of time, not leaving me much to work on the baby quilt.  All that said, the quilt fabric has been cut to size and there are three Duckies to go yet.  Once those are done, I can work on finishing the quilt proper. Working on Devil Duckie now and leaving Pirate Duckie for a bit, since I was screwing up left and right on it every time I picked it up.  Any way, my optimism is back in place and hopefully, I’ll be able to get more time to work on it.

I can almost see a baby quilt!
2 thoughts on “A light at the end of DarkTunnel

  1. Thank you! I can use all the encouragement I can get, especially as Audley is closing in on her due date (Halloween). Work, work, work…

Leave a Reply

